This week’s most loved #3…

IMG_2357

This week’s most loved consists of a smaller stash of goods that I have pulled aside for this post. I have been loving everything that screams Autumn this past week because I am anticipating the fall so much. Bring on the fall, and adios to summer!

1. L’Oreal Evercreme Sulfate Free Nourishing Leave-In Spray ($13.99)

The L’Oreal Ever Riche line is huge right now it seems with it’s affordable pricing and sulfate-free ingredients. I have very long, thick and straight hair and I have not used a detangler since I was a kid. This stuff however has me sold, as it makes combing out my wet hair so much easier. The smell is amazing as well! I bought the shampoo, condition and hair mask from this line also. I am pleased to report that everything is indeed of salon quality!

2. Nuxe Reve de Miel Lip Balm ($17.50)

I know almost $20 for a lip balm seems ridiculous, but I just HAD to try this…I’ve heard so many great things about it in the blogging world. It is the most amazing lip balm I have ever used. It comes in a glass jar with quite a lot of product in it, it smells like honey and lemon and has sort of a thick and grainy texture that somehow easily absorbs into the lips. It’s so hydrating and long-lasting, I am in love. It’s great to wear under lipsticks as a base because it’s matte and non-sticky, but the hydration will be a mega-plus under lipstick!

3. Stila Smudge Stick Waterproof Eye-liner in Cobalt ($26)

This is the most amazing blue eyeliner for the fall. We’ve seen photos of models rocking the blue eyeliner and mascaras this summer and currently into the fall season, and I was dying to get my hands on a cobalt blue eyeliner. This was the most striking blue eyeliner that I found, and the fact that it’s waterproof made it extra-appealing. This applies so easily and it does not budge all day but comes off easily with eye makeup remover. I have been wearing this a lot this week on my upper eyelids!

4. Lancome In Love Eyeliner in 501 Jade Crush ($29)

I bought this eyeliner to wear in the summertime as it was just such a beautiful and vibrant turquoise. It is waterproof and possibly the most beautiful blue eye liner that I have ever seen. Truthfully, I haven’t gotten a lot of wear out of this but I’m in a blue-eyeliner craze right now so I had to mention this one. It’s a colour I admire more than I wear, but I’m hoping to wear this more before the summer is over!

5. Origins Out of Trouble 10 Minute Mask ($27)

I bought this to sooth my currently irritated skin, though I was advised by a Sephora MUA not to use this on my fairly sensitive skin. I am pleased to report that it seems to be a great face mask, though it is too harsh to use all over my face. I use this on my chin, nose and forehead once or twice a week. It’s a great clay mask, but it does smell quite strong and it can be a little tough to remove. Sensitive skins be warned! I personally have been loving this mask lately as it’s really been helping out my problematic summer skin.

There you have it…A short but sweet post on my most loved products of the  week!

xKellybonesx

Leave a Reply

